I never want to come home!

It’s already Tuesday, and I am already beginning to get depressed about leaving gorgeous Hilton Head Island. The weather has been absolutely perfect, with no rain in the forecast for the rest of the week. Days have been warm and sunny, but a cool beachy breeze makes all-day tanning possible, and late night swims even more refreshing. I cherish all of the moments that I get to spend with my family and all 27 (yes, 27) people from my town who are down here this week. Endless games of Cornhole, running bases, and beach football consume our days, and more games of beer pong, and Kings take up our night. I wish that this could be my permanent life!!

I hope that the rest of the week is just as enjoyable! I will be sure to post pictures of this week’s ridiculousness as soon as I get back to New York on Saturday! Hope everyone is enjoying their week!

xx
Ashley

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

