Eight days until FREEDOM.

I leave for the beach in 8 days. Thank GOD.

I spent today trying to cross things off my to-do list. I got a good 2 hours of studying done for my Medical Terminology class, and I’m actually starting to get the hang of dissecting words and figuring out what they mean! I finished decorating my bathroom (CHECK) which is exciting, and now, the rest of the week (aka tomorrow) is going to be filled with cleaning and preparing for SISTERS to come this weekend!

Next week will be pretty busy getting ready for the beach, packing, getting all the food and beachy things together! Leaving bright and early Friday morning, and I CAN’T WAIT!

I’m going to get to studying some more before bed! Happy Thursday!

xx
Ashley

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

