Sunny days

This morning, I woke up, and my first thought was “I’m going to be productive today.”

WRONG.

I meant to go to the gym. That never happened.

I wanted to get through 2 chapters of Medical terminology (28 pages). I got through 5 paragraphs.

I needed to go get more picture frames to hang pictures in my wall. Didn’t get any.

I got 2 gallons of paint from Home Depot for my brother’s room, and a new case for my cell phone. Hooray?

I really need to find some motivation to actually get my life together and start completing things in my to-do list each day. Tomorrow I’m going shopping in the morning (yay!) and the rest of the week is going to be spent getting ready for the weekend visitors! I’m going to (hopefully) spend a few hours tonight with my textbook studying for my class so that I don’t fall too far behind!

xx
Ashley

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

