Suddenly, I’ve got a life!

This summer hasn’t been very eventful, but I can’t say that it’s been completely boring either. I’ve graduated from college, gone to baby showers and bridal showers, taken a trip across the country to Las Vegas, stripped wallpaper, seen one of my best friends at least once a week, gotten lost in New York City (complete with totaled car)and have spent a ton of time with my family. BUT, none of these events can replace the days spent lounging in the sorority house; watching movies, being hungover, but best of all, being surrounded by my favorite people in the world!

Over the past 2 days I have been able to make plans with many of my friends and sisters to see one another, mostly within the next two weeks! I have adventures planned to romp in the city, have a summer bbq on my deck, and lay in the sun on one of my favorite beaches in the world.. all before the end of August! Once this vacation is over, I’ll have to get back into the swing of classes, working, completing my internship, and best of all, visiting BLACKSBURG for HOKIE FOOTBALL!

Lots of things to look forward to in the upcoming months! Hope everyone enjoys their weekend!

xx
Ashley

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

