Uneventful weekend.

After almost 3 days of stripping wallpaper in the house, we only have 1 1/2 rooms left. Finally! BUT, all of this has left me completely exhausted, and I’m ready to get to bed.

Tomorrow is my second day of my “internship” and I’ve been looking into all of my grad school requirements, and to be honest, they are quite overwhelming. I don’t know how I’m going to be able to balance all of school, work, interning, GRE’s AND applying to grad school in the next few months, but I guess I have no choice! The new updated list of potential grad schools are;

VCU
Medical University of South Carolina
NYU
Columbia
East Carolina University
Ohio State University

Short list, so I’m hoping that I’ll get into at least one! I still have 2 courses left to take, so I’m PRAYING that I’ll be able to still apply even though one is not going to be finished until next May!! Hope everyone had a great weekend!

xx
Ashley

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

